» » Days Of The New - Days Of The New

Days Of The New - Days Of The New mp3 download

Days Of The New - Days Of The New mp3 download Performer: Days Of The New
Album: Days Of The New
Country: US
Released: 1999
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge, Acoustic
Size MP3: 1443 mb.
Size FLAC: 1779 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 581
Other Formats: MP1 MPC MP3 AHX AA RA ADX

Days of the New were an American rock band from Charlestown, Indiana, formed in 1995. The band consisted of vocalist/guitarist Travis Meeks and a variety of supporting musicians that briefly included future pop star Nicole Scherzinger. They are best known for the hit singles "Touch, Peel and Stand", "The Down Town", "Shelf in the Room", and "Enemy". Days of the New began as an experimental rock/groove metal trio called Dead Reckoning, with Meeks, Matt Taul, and Jesse Vest

Days of the New (also known as the Green album or Days of the New II) is the second self-titled album of Louisville rock band Days of the New. Released on August 31, 1999, it marks the first album following the break up of the original lineup and the last under Outpost. While not nearly as commercially successful as its 1997 predecessor, Green acquired stronger appreciation by critics and featured two successful singles.

Days of the New (also known as the Orange or Yellow album) is the debut album of alternative rock band Days of the New, and the first of their three self-titled albums. The album was released in 1997 through Outpost Records. The band recorded its debut album in October and November 1996 at Woodland Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. Drummer Matt Taul was called away from the studio during the sessions for the birth of his daughter, so session drummer Adam Turgeon filled in on some tracks.

Days of the New (also known as the Red album or Days of the New III) is the self-titled third and final album by alternative rock band Days of the New. It was released in 2001 and was originally scheduled for late 2000, but Interscope enlisted Ron Aniello to help the band re-record and remix several songs for the record. The songs "Hang On to This," "Die Born," and "Once Again" were also added during this process

album: "Days Of The New II" (1999). Flight Response The Real Enemy Weapon And The Wound Take Me Back Then Bring Yourself I Think Phobics Of Tragedy Not The Same Provider Last One. album: "Days Of The New III" (2001). Hang On To This Fighting With Clay Days In Our Life Die Born Best Of Life Dirty Road Where Are You? Never Drown Words Once Again Giving In Dancing With The Wind.

As the common expression goes, Tool have been ‘taking their sweet time’ with releasing the follow-up to ‘10,000 Days’. Fourteen years – and several false alarms – later, it looks like the Los Angeles rock band have finally finished work on their fifth LP, and various members have been dropping hints pointing to a new album in 2019. For patient metal-heads, it can’t drop soon enough. Here’s everything we know about Tool’s impending release.

The new album’s title track, Ride Me Back Home, is out today, while the full album is coming June 21st. The song, co-written by Sonny Throckmorton, a Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame member, is a heartbreaking tribute to horses who have seen better days ( Now they don’t need you/There’s no one to feed you/There’s fences. where you used to roam/I wish I could gather up all of your brothers and you would just ride me back home. See Willie Nelson Talk Arrests, Retirement With Sammy Hagar. Willie Nelson's Luck Reunion: Back to the Basics at Annual Showcase Outside Austin

The Bachelorette (Hannah Brown's Season) - Songs By Jed "The Forehead" Wyatt. Worst Albums of 2019. New releases by genre.


1 Flight Response 5:55
2 The Real 4:19
3 Enemy 5:12
4 Weapon & The Wound 5:45
5 Skeleton Key 3:03
6 Take Me Back Then 4:16
7 Bring Yourself 5:55
8 I Think 5:51
9 Longfellow 1:56
10 Untitled 1:42
11 Phobics Of Tragedy 3:27
12 Not The Same 4:24
13 Provider 5:53
14 Last One 4:37


  • Backing Vocals – Alex Tench, Nicole Scherzinger
  • Bass – Brian Vinson
  • Co-producer – Todd Smith
  • Conductor, Arranged By [Orchestra] – Suzie Katayama
  • Drums – Cary Shields , Matt Taul, Max Maxwell
  • Mixed By – Scott Litt, Todd Smith , Travis Meeks
  • Percussion – Ray Rizzo
  • Producer – Travis Meeks
  • Violin – Peter Rhee
  • Vocals [Vocalization] – Clark Hagan

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OPRD-30037 Days Of The New Days Of The New ‎(CD, Album) Outpost Recordings OPRD-30037 US 1999
OPRD-30037 Days Of The New Days Of The New ("The Green Album") ‎(CD, Album) Outpost Recordings OPRD-30037 Australia 1999
*CGEFD 30037 Days Of The New Days Of The New ‎(CD, Album, Club) Outpost Recordings *CGEFD 30037 Canada 1999
UMD-99149 Days Of The New Days Of The New ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Outpost Recordings UMD-99149 Canada 1999
0770 30037-2 Days Of The New Days Of The New ‎(CD, Album) Outpost Recordings 0770 30037-2 Canada 1999