» » Various - Air Is Invisible

Various - Air Is Invisible mp3 download

Various - Air Is Invisible mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Air Is Invisible
Released: 2016
Style: Downtempo, Tech House, Nu-Disco, Deep House
Size MP3: 1868 mb.
Size FLAC: 1414 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 496
Other Formats: AAC DMF ADX MP2 AU MP1 FLAC

The Invisible is the debut album by The Invisible, released on March 9, 2009, on Matthew Herbert's label, Accidental Records in the UK. The album itself was released on 9 March 2009 and was produced by Matthew Herbert. London based singer Eska features as backing vocalist for all tracks apart from "In Retrograde", "London Girl" and "Spiral". The album was nominated for the 2009 Mercury Music Prize.

Explore releases from the Invisible label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Invisible releases. Invisible Records is an independent record label based out of Chicago that has been giving artists a voice since 1989. The label is owned and run by Martin Atkins. Invisible is the main organiser of the Underground, Inc. association of independent labels. Deezal Records, Invisible China, Origin Of The Species. Label Principal: Invisible Records (16). Information de contact: Invisible Records . Box 16008 Chicago, Il 60616. Mail: infosiblerecords.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

GUMI & Kagamine Rin)". Songs start at USD . 9. Invisible - Single KEMU.

We Are Invisible Now" is a series of albums featuring musicians from all over the world and based on ambient . from the album We Are Invisible Now - Volume 3. weareinvisiblenow. We Are Invisible Now.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mitch & The Ravenous Wolves
Producer – Ajay Kapoor
2 Local Control
Co-producer – Chris Mitchell, Daniel Allen
3 Dust
Producer – The Stoned
4 Wasteland
Producer – Far0ut
5 Holocam
Producer – Daelo
6 Dogmatesim
Producer – Korinami
7 In The Shade
Producer – Josiah Fontenot
8 Yoga Pants (Imagination Time)
Producer – Far0ut
9 Hide
Co-producer – Ne.Hau, Nubu
10 Friends Of Love
Producer – Matteo
11 Sa Dragonera
Producer – Johnny Blackouts