» » Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra - Monophonic Orange

Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra - Monophonic Orange mp3 download

Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra - Monophonic Orange mp3 download Performer: Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra
Album: Monophonic Orange
Released: 2013
Style: Ambient, Experimental, Noise, Post Rock, Lo-Fi
Size MP3: 1543 mb.
Size FLAC: 1492 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 942

Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra.

from Monophonic Orange by Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra. Streaming + Download. Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra recommends: Enemies With Benefits EP by Stiff Middle Fingers. Plasticizer by Ryan Tenholder. If you like Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra, you may also like

The Mystic Moods Orchestra was a group known for mixing orchestral pop, environmental sounds, and pioneering recording techniques. It was created by audiophile Brad Miller. The first Mystic Moods Orchestra album, One Stormy Night, was released in 1965 through the label Philips. Throughout the rest of the 1960s and 1970s, the group continued to release similar styled recordings and their recordings continued to be reissued throughout the 1980s and 1990s.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra. All video clips of all the songs are here. Choose albums of full discography of Theo's Mystic Robot Orchestra.

Album Name Robot Orchestr3. Other productions from Robot Orchestra.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Zionic Psych Splatter Suite 32:11
2 Observing The Ocean / Vibrant Thunderstorms 05:47
3 Ghost Machine, I'm On The Move
Featuring – FAVRTSM, Lovebrrd
4 Commercial Tinytown 04:44
5 Get Out Of My Mind
Featuring – Project Manhigh
6 A Really Cool Old Man 03:46
7 Wonder Fair Winters
Featuring – Body Cheetah
8 I Suppose There's Not Really A Reason To Carry On 04:37
9 The Scene
Featuring – April May March, Bad Kids To The Front, Peepers

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Somewhere Over The Rainbow Studios
  • Recorded At – The Analog Room
  • Recorded At – Temporary Bridgewater Studio


  • Drone – Patrick McBratney (tracks: 3)
  • Drums – Mark Osman (tracks: 9)
  • Guitar – Evan Herd (tracks: 9)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Drums, Sounds [Field Recordings], Mastered By, Mixed By, Producer – Drew Smith
  • Noises, Pedalboard – Johnny Cash (tracks: 9), Justin Fritsche (tracks: 9), Liz Gomez (tracks: 9)
  • Piano – Rafael Grafals (tracks: 3)
  • Saxophone – Cameron Messeck (tracks: 9)
  • Synthesizer, Noises – Spacey Fooler (tracks: 5)
  • Vocals – James Miller (tracks: 7)


Also available in Hand/Home Made of 2 X CDr, limited edition of 10 copies.

Interested in 2 X CDr if anyone has one up for grabs