» » Various - Northern Substructures

Various - Northern Substructures mp3 download

Various - Northern Substructures mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Northern Substructures
Released: 2004
Style: House, Abstract, Techno, Electro
Size MP3: 1636 mb.
Size FLAC: 1170 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 283

Album: Northern Substructures. Various - Northern Substructures MP3 version. 1311 downloads at 32 mb/s.

Various ‎– Northern Expozure Vol. 1. Label: East Co. Co. Records ‎– none. Series: Northern Expozure –. Format: CD, Album, Compilation, Repress.

On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Haynes Ultimate Guide to Northern Soul (2018).

Various artists- the greatest mod & northern soul album. Various Artists - Ultimate Northern Soul Album (2004).

Qualitative comparison of technical parameters is given for various substructure types. The Arctic offshore zone is a promising region for oil and gas production.

Album titlle: Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities. Year of publication 2001. Various - Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities CD 1. 01. Just Your Fool.

Northern Boys is an album crammed full of Northern Soul tunes made famous by clubs such as the Blackpool Mecca and Wigan Casino and it is a really infectious collection. Most of the twenty six tunes herein were originally released in 1959 and 1961 on obscure 45s (remember those?) and will be nigh on impossible to source now and so perhaps just for the rarity value this album is worth having – but that’s missing the point a bit I think. The songs are short (not one is more than three minutes) and, as the sleeve notes testify, foot stomping and you just can’t help but be taken along for the.


1 Aardvarck Doeda 4:51
2 Future Beat Alliance Cold Feet 4:20
3 Strand Ya' Dig 5:34
4 $tinkworx Hu T'ieh 4:43
5 Dimension 5* Automation 6:26
6 Optic Nerve Another Plain 5:12
7 Deepart Gaps In The Past 4:45
8 Dynarec Concentrated Universe 5:24
9 Yotoko Mad Daze 6:00
10 Peel Seamus Funcrusher Minus 4:34
11 Future Beat Alliance Almost Human 5:04
12 Norken Fern 7:35
13 Lucky & Easy Blo Sum 5:33


A compilation of tracks originally released on the Delsin label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 9327421001227
  • Barcode (Text): 9 327421 001227 >